Navigace

Výběr jazyka

  • Česky
  • Po polsku
  • Deutsch
  • English

Obsah

Zastupitelstvo obce Vendryně 2018 - 2022

Jednací řád zastupitelstva obce Vendryně

 

členové zastupitelstva:

Bazgierová Alena, Mgr. - a.bazgierova@vendryne.cz

Báča David - d.baca@vendryne.cz

Ferencová Marieta, MUDr. - m.ferencova@vendryne.cz

Chlebková Jana - knihovna@vendryne.cz

Kraina Jan, Ing. - j.kraina@vendryne.cz              

Kubiczek Zbyhněv - z.kubiczek@vendryne.cz

Lakota Marek, Ing. - m.lakota@vendryne.cz

Motyková Jiřina, Bc. - dps@vendryne.cz

Ondraszek Janusz - j.ondraszek@vendryne.cz

Peprník David - d.peprnik@vendryne.cz

Raszka Bohuslav - mistostarosta@vendryne.cz

Sikora Raimund, DiS. - starosta@vendryne.cz

Špaček Ivo, Ing. - i.spacek@vendryne.cz

Váňa Petr, Ing. MBA - p.vana@vendryne.cz

Walkarz Roman, Ing. - r.walkarz@vendryne.cz

Zakřevský Milan - m.zakrevsky@vendryne.cz

Zemene Roman, Mgr. - r.zemene@vendryne.cz

 

Zastupitelstvo obce 2018 - 2022