Navigace

Výběr jazyka

  • Česky
  • Po polsku
  • Deutsch
  • English

Obsah

Zastupitelstvo obce Vendryně 2014 - 2018

Jednací řád zastupitelstva obce Vendryně

 

členové zastupitelstva:

Bazgierová Alena, Mgr. - a.bazgierova@vendryne.cz

Báča David - d.baca@vendryne.cz

Bystroň Marek - m.bystron@vendryne.cz

Ferencová Marieta, MUDr. - m.ferencova@vendryne.cz

Hartmanová Danuše - d.hartmanova@vendryne.cz

Chlebková Jana - knihovna@vendryne.cz

Kubiczek Zbyhněv - z.kubiczek@vendryne.cz

Lakota Marek, Ing. - m.lakota@vendryne.cz

Motyková Jiřina, Bc. - dps@vendryne.cz

Ondraszek Janusz - j.ondraszek@vendryne.cz

Peprník David - d.peprnik@vendryne.cz

Raszka Bohuslav - starosta@vendryne.cz

Špaček Ivo, Ing. - i.spacek@vendryne.cz

Walkarz Roman, Ing. - r.walkarz@vendryne.cz

Zakřevský Milan - mistostarosta@vendryne.cz

Zawada Bronislav Ing. - b.zawada@vendryne.cz

Zemene Roman, Mgr. - r.zemene@vendryne.cz

zastupitelstvo